Gomp
|

📡Compare free eSIM offers and telecom discounts

5 deals

Do you want to try mobile data with a free eSIM, or save on a Dutch subscription? Compare Eskimo and Roamless on data, coverage and activation first. Simyo and Youfone list subscription discounts, while Fastmail is an email service; these are different products from eSIM credit.

What should you compare?

Check your phone and destination

Your device must support eSIM and the relevant network. Check supported countries, validity and available networks with Eskimo or Roamless before installing.

Distinguish data from money credit

Eskimo lists 500 MB of data; Roamless lists $10 of credit. The data you can buy with money credit depends on destination rates. Compare the same trip and usage period.

Include subscription costs

Simyo and Youfone offer a one-time discount against a subscription. Compare total contract costs, activation charges and cancellation rules. Fastmail is an email subscription, not mobile data.

Compare the offers

Compare free eSIM offers and telecom discounts
ProviderBenefitQualifying stepsCostsReward and payout
Fastmail10% discount on a Fastmail subscriptionTake out an email subscription through the offer link.Subscription from €4.50/month according to the listed deal.10% off subscription fees for the first year.
Youfone€25 discount on a Youfone subscriptionTake out a new subscription through the offer link.Not specified in the deal; check with the provider.€25 off the first monthly bill, according to the listed deal.
Simyo€10 discount with new subscriptionOrder SIM-only or prepaid through the offer link.Not specified in the deal; check with the provider.Discount when the subscription becomes active, according to the listed deal.
Roamless$10 free with a free eSIMCreate an account in the app and enter the referral code in your profile.Not specified in the deal; check with the provider.$10 account credit; data rates vary by destination.
Eskimo500mb free with a free eSIMCreate an account in the app, enter the promo code and install the eSIM.Not specified in the deal; check with the provider.500 MB after activation; check countries and validity.

Explore the deals and all steps

Frequently asked questions

Which free eSIM offers are listed on Gomp?

Eskimo lists 500 MB via a promo code and Roamless lists $10 credit via a referral code. Check current country coverage, conditions and any payment requirements in the app.

Is $10 eSIM credit the same as 500 MB of data?

No. A data allowance has a fixed quantity; money credit is consumed at the provider’s destination rates. Compare the current price per MB or GB.

Are Simyo and Youfone free eSIM offers too?

The deals listed here are discounts on a new subscription. They do not guarantee a free international data allowance. Check SIM options and subscription costs with the provider.